The Golden Jellybean

I asked my energy mind to help get me to bed earlier because it’s just not happening. And I’m tired!

The first thing I see is a table with jellybeans on it. They are much bigger jellybeans than usual size (like a small biscuit size), placed at various points on the table. The table seems to be backlit and is bright white.

I see me there and I am looking at these jellybeans, I am trying to choose one. The backlit table shows my face lit up and glowing. I’m overwhelmed by choice but excited at all of the possibilities! My energy mind doesn’t care that I don’t eat sugar apparently. 🙂

As far as my surroundings go I am actually in the same room I was when the public speaking was happening in my last habitat. But no one else is with me and it’s really quiet. The sun is shining in this space and it’s mild temperatures. I have been to this place before in The Hard and it is in Warranwood in Victoria, Australia.

I look back to the table and I am drawn to the right upper side of the table and there is a gold jellybean which is sitting there and appears to be glowing. I don’t even notice any other jellybeans anymore.

I reach for this jellybean, pick it up, and eat it. It is thick, quite chewy, and tougher than I expected. It doesn’t have much of a taste but the texture is like thick licorice, which is fine with me! As I am eating it I notice how my body begins to share the same glow. Again I am radiating with gold. Shining and feeling warm and energised.

I’m no longer interested in any of the other jellybeans on the table and am satisfied.

Gold is SO prominent for me across my habitats. I understand it as an enlightenment of sorts. Being in a state where I am free from many encumberments like doubt, fear, worries, stress. When I’m gold I’m still human and interacting with the human world, however I am radiating love and peace to an extent that those things don’t affect me as much.

It feels like something to strive for in a sense, however if I look at this blog entry (and habitats) I can see that I am already gold, it is just a matter of removing the obstacles in my way, letting go of what I don’t need. This other blog entry reminds me to let go also on the way to goldenness.

This current habitat reminds me to focus specifically on what I want and not to get distracted along the way. And once I get what it is that I want, I won’t be distracted or left searching and looking for more.  And that is what it feels like each evening, and WHY I’m not getting to bed at an hour that would give me enough rest overnight. I am searching in all the wrong places (usually all over the internet) for answers that are already within me.

Leave a Reply

